Great

“A Touch of Evil” is one of the best songs ever. I can’t believe how good Judas Priest is.

PS – Sorry for the lack of updates lately. I promise I’ll get back on track eventually, with some more classic video game goodness.

~ by chaosrexmachinae on July 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Great”

  1. Is this the same Simon thats behind the aug 1 show at corpse fortress? if so, jesus, we’re on the same page. i had no idea! i’ve dabbled with reaper, and tried to do something with buzz (sorry, it just looks like a stream of numbers like in the Matrix to me), more of a Cubase LE type of guy. but yeah, touch of evil rules.

  2. Awesome coincidences are made of awesome goodness. Yeah, that’s me.

    Buzz is like my favorite music program ever! If I could rewire it to Reaper I would never leave my house again.

Leave a Reply

 
